Neglected Blog (sorry)

I have been sorely neglecting this blog lately. Instead I have actually been journalling using an actual paper book and an actual pen! I made a new year’s resolution to write two pages of something every day, and so far I have stuck to it. My journal doesn’t make very interesting reading though, so I don’t have any current plans to share it. But I will hopefully be writing more again shortly and posting things once again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

One thought on “Neglected Blog (sorry)

Leave a Reply

