Absent with out leave…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything. That sentence wasn’t really necessary, but I’m leaving it in anyway… I’ve been dealing with an extended episode of depression (as has so often happened in the last few years), and I haven’t really had the energy to write anything. With the amount of meds I’m now taking, I expect to either be feeling better soon or to dissolve into a puddle of chemicals. Meanwhile I hope everyone is doing well out there, and perhaps I will return soon with posts aplenty and writing to share.

4 thoughts on “Absent with out leave…

  1. You write with a strong, clear voice…and that is talent and highly unusual for the huge majority of people in this world. I enjoy your writing and I’m glad to see your words again. No worries about the posts aplenty…just write when it’s fun.

Leave a Reply

