Exercise makes me horny

Yesterday after work I had a big energy lift, after having four or five days of feeling super down. So I got a lot done. I finished my first creative writing assignment, I completed a couple of things I’ve been working on for websites for other people, then I came home and worked out for a while.

Then it hit me like a warm, wet ton of bricks. Working out makes me horny. I try to work out every day at least a little. I’m not like those guys who spend two hours at the gym every day. For me ‘working out’ is a few minutes on my exercise bike and a few minutes stretching and lifting weights. But yesterday I did way more. I also found out I can get my leg behind my head. Sweet. Although totally useless like most things I can do. When my workout was done though, I just wanted to roll around with someone. I didn’t really know what to do to deal with my newfound horniness. I messaged B but her phone wasn’t working so no help there. I talked to a friend online who was a little suggestive with me, but no real help there either. Neither of my summer cuddlebuddies are around any more, I’m not over J enough and C isn’t into random texting of that sort. There was nothing for it.

In a haze of hormones, I logged onto POF and decided to ask out the girl who messaged me over the weekend. She didn’t reply until later in the evening, but it looks like we may be on for a date later this week! My first ever date from a dating site. Yikes.

I just woke up from a sex dream where my parents’ house had been converted to a monastery and there was a lion and a blue cow on the lawn. Then I fooled around with a boy I went to high school with, who was a girl in my dream. Sex dreams are really rare for me so the exercise must have really done something. Perhaps some physical contact with another human would be a good idea.

Leave a Reply

