Depressed…

I’ve been feeling really depressed the last few days. I haven’t had the energy to work out more than a few minutes, when before I was trying to use my exercise bike for at least ten minutes a day. That may not seem like much, but compared to January when I was pretty much unable to leave my bed, it was huge. My sleep hasn’t been good even with the sleeping pills, and I don’t feel like I have anything to look forward to. So instead of not posting I decided to post about why I haven’t been posting. Clever eh?

2 thoughts on “Depressed…

Leave a Reply

