New start, new hair

Whenever I’m feeling a little less depressed and bleak, I always dye my hair. Having interesting hair makes me feel a little bit different, and I enjoy looking in the mirror and seeing it. Perhaps a psychologist would say it’s a distraction for me from my body image issues. Or perhaps they wouldn’t. Anyway, today is dye-day! I’m still in the bleach stage, so I haven’t decided what colour I’m going for. Any suggestions?

 

[edit]

In the end I went with violent and pink… it actually looks really good for a first try. Now people will stare at me on the street though… hm.

Leave a Reply

